How to Comment

It has come to my attention that it can be difficult to see how to comment on my posts! I guess this is a bit of a flaw with the blog template I am using, so I am posting simply to let you know how to post!

At the top of each blog post (this one included), there is a number (most often a zero) that seems to be surrounded in a type of parentheses. It is located at the top right of each blog post.

If you click on that number, it will then take you to where you can comment.

If you click on an individual blog post, then there should be a box labelled, “Leave a Reply” at the far bottom of the page.

Sorry for the inconveniences before! I look forward to hearing from you!

One thought on “How to Comment

  1. What you posted was actually very logical. However,
    think on this, suppose you were to create a awesome headline?
    I ain’t saying your information is not solid, but what if you added something that makes people desire
    more? I mean How to Comment | Calm in Christ and Fitness is kinda plain. You might glance at Yahoo’s home page and watch how they create post titles to
    grab people interested. You might try adding a video or a related pic or two to grab readers excited about everything’ve written. In my opinion, it might make your posts a little livelier.

Leave a comment